typoattack’s photo of the week SPECIAL

My parents dragged me to Lord & Taylor in Midtown today to do some Black Friday shopping… turns out it wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be:

Ah, but I’m not giving you all of them. Get your butts over there and see for yourself.

One thought on “typoattack’s photo of the week SPECIAL

  1. hello I was fortunate to search your blog in baidu
    your Topics is superb
    I obtain much in your topic really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you website is really impressive
    where can find it

    Like

Leave a Reply

