Addendum

For the last few weeks my posts have been inconsistent, and I’d like to apologize for that. I ran out of scheduled posts without realizing, and now find myself lacking time to write up some more. But I’ll get back on track soon. At any rate, emptynight and typoattack aren’t the only ones who will have post changes; due to my own time constraints, I will post as often as I can, but if it is not feasible, then… well, there won’t be a post. Remember, since I’m doing mostly books I have to have time to actually read the books. Eek. Balancing that with coursework and everything else… well it leaves little time for doing what I love. But I’ll keep updates coming as often as I can. Keep reading and commenting!

Leave a Reply

