Action Figures… Transform and Strike a Pose!

I’ll admit it, I very much enjoy collecting Transformers figures. And what’s more, I get a kick out of taking pictures of them in ridiculous poses. So this week, because I really just don’t feel like writing anything else (and also because, since I’m posting in advance, I haven’t yet finished Kaaron Warren’s second novel), I’m going to share some of my favorite shots. Enjoy!

Darkmount standing on Payload
Darkmount! Stand on Payload and roll out!
Cliffjumper is confused
"Sorry, Prime, I just don't know what 'You're a toy!' means!"
Soundwave dancing
Soundwave just wants to have fun!
Blurr ready to fire
Just hold steady... don't fire 'til you see the whites of their eyes!
G2 Optimus Prime truck mode with head
Herpderp I'm a truck with a head
Animated Rodimus on Payload
"What do you mean 'Payload is a Decepticon?' I wouldn't stand on a Decepticon for a ride!"

 

 

Bumblebee dancing
I float like a butterfly, and sting like a bee!
Perceptor, G2 Prime, Classics Bee Thriller dance
"'Cause this is THRILLER!!! THRILLER night!"

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Animated Soundwave, Electrostatic Soundwave, The Beatles
"Oh, get back! Get back! Get back to planet Cy-ber-troonn!"

So that’s all I’ve got for now. Enjoy! Next week I’ll probably have a new review.

By the way, if there are any figures/poses you want to see (as far as figures go, you’ll have your best luck with the Hunt for the Decepticons, Reveal the Shield, and Generations lines), let me know in the comments and I’ll see what I can do.

One thought on “Action Figures… Transform and Strike a Pose!

Leave a Reply

